Contact Us

It is really important for us to have contact with you — whoever you may be! If you’ve seen one of our shows and have feedback or want to get in touch about our current and future work, please get in touch:
info@commonwealththeatre.co.uk

 

Tracy Basu, Company Manager tracy@commonwealththeatre.co.uk

Saliha Rubani, Producer saliha@commonwealththeatre.co.uk 

Evie Manning, Co-Artistic Director evie@commonwealththeatre.co.uk

Rhiannon White, Co-Artistic Director rhiannon@commonwealththeatre.co.uk

Mariyah Kainat, Speakers Corner Events Assistant mariyah@commonwealththeatre.co.uk 

Sajidah Shabir, Speakers Corner Events Assistant sajidah@commonwealththeatre.co.uk 

Board of Directors

Chair
Gerri Moriarty

Trustees

Jenny Hughes
Lisa Mallaghan
Aina Khan